Camden Electorate


331 square kilometres.


2171, 2179, 2555, 2556, 2557, 2567, 2570. 2745.

Local Government Areas within District

Camden, Liverpool and Wollondilly.


Austral, Badgerys Creek, Bickley Vale, Bringelly, Camden, Camden Park, Camden South, Catherine Field, Cawdor, Cobbitty, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Ellis Lane, Gledswood Hills, Grasmere, Greendale, Gregory Hills, Harrington Park, Kirkham, Leppington, Luddenham, Mount Annan, Narellan, Narellan Vale, Oran Park, Rossmore, Smeaton Grange, Spring Farm, Wallacia, West Hoxton.


To find out more about the NSW Electoral Commission and enrolling to vote please click here.

Camden Electoral District Map